Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bearded Bagel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indianapolis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bearded Bagel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 9 days ago

Bulldog Breakfast

Fantastic

Rayna 23 days ago

Oskie Waskie

OMG! This choice was THE BEST introduction to Bearded Bagel! I was craving a little bacon but not sure what I wanted with it. The Oskie Waskie satisfied that craving and gave me even more. That bacon pepper jam... heavenly sweetness. Just so GOOD. I can't wait to try other menu items.

Livkent18 about 1 month ago

Vince Vaughn

Had their food truck for a company event and visited their new location. Super friendly staff and delicious, one-of-a-kind sandwiches!

Julie about 1 month ago

Kylie's Jam

Best bagel on the planet! I love this sandwich so much.

Freedom about 1 month ago

Urban Farmer

I just tried the Urban Farmer and ordered from the Bearded Bagel food truck for the first time today. It was quite tasty! Loaded with veggies on a steamed bagel.

Tucker 18 days ago

Hot Rod

The Hot Rod is quite possibly the greatest bagel sandwich a human being could eat. This is the bagel I order over and over and it comes stacked every time. It's actually almost difficult to eat cleanly because of how massive it is but it's so good that I don't care at all --- I would get messy anytime for this bagel. I've probably written less than 10 reviews in my life but the Hot Rod's got me acting up. It's 2pm on a Friday and this bagel has already made my weekend.

Beckman, 26 days ago

Bulldog Breakfast

We LOVE the jalapeno bagel! We frequent the Bulldog Breakfast, veggie options, tots, and more. We will definitely be regulars!

Elsawyer about 1 month ago

Veggie Pizza

Loved this bagel! The bagel was soft and the sandwich was well made, not to mention tasting delicious. I will definitely be returning and ordering the same thing again. 10/10 I love this bagel and this place

Dedetmoore about 1 month ago

Urban Farmer

This was absolutely delicious! I loved all the vegetables on it. Can't wait to eat it again.

Sid about 1 month ago

Loaded Biscuits

First time trying, and I was blown away by the taste and portion. I did wind up getting the large which is two biscuits split. The taste of the gravy is something that I haven't had in a long time. It's thick white gravy with nice size chunks of sausage. The saltiness is there as well as the bacon and cheese added that extra flavor. The egg on top was fried hard (hoping they op for a running egg version) and still good. I would give it a 5/5. I didn't get the counter lady's name, but she was friendly and very attentive to the large order I put in. I will be back to try the other items as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA