Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bearded Bagel. We'd love to have your feedback!

Indianapolis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bearded Bagel and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Diannepthompson 5 days ago

Cream Cheese On a Bagel

Sometimes I just want a good bagel and cream cheese. I've only every tried everything bagels and plain cream cheese because it's just that good. The amount of cream cheese in the toasted everything bagel is *chefs kiss* perfect. This is the closest to New York syle bagels that you can get around here.

Alli 11 days ago

Handy Andy

I knew, just by walking in and getting greeted by the staff, that the customer service was going to be consistently stellar... And then I ordered the Handy Andy and fell ABSOLUTELY in LOVE. I specifically carve out some 5-10 minutes of my day to stop by and order my favorite with a side of their veggie cream cheese, of course! Basically, would highly recommend and it's hard to go back sometimes and not try something different, but those options are always available.

Atanner1218 14 days ago

Biscuits and Gravy

We love coming to Bearded Bagel! We first tried them at the Fishers Farmers Market and wondered why we'd be sleeping on them for so long. Their biscuits and gravy are great. My partner usually opts for a traditional breakfast sandwich and he's never disappointed.

Nancy 25 days ago

Hangover Helper

Very helpful staff as soon as we walked in, explaining the most popular items. We came specifically for the biscuits & gravy because we've heard rave reviews about them, alas, they were sold out! So I had the Hangover Helper on a jalapeno bagel... amazing! The bacon was done just right and plentiful, the chipotle cream cheese added the right amount of flavor/heat. We'll be back, much earlier, for the biscuits & gravy!

Halle about 1 month ago

Doctor T

Stopped by Bearded Bagel on my way to work and the staff was very kind and quick to get me my order. The Dr. T was very warm and filling. Will be back.

Shelbot3001 10 days ago

Better BLT

Holy greatness was this not the most delicious bagel Sammy I've ever tasted. I want to eat this for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snack time... any time! Highly recommended!

Jonathan 12 days ago

Bulldog Breakfast

Freaking amazing. I would order these everyday if I could. You cannot go wrong choosing this one.. hands down my favorite

Kisha 23 days ago

Philly

it literally was one of the best sanswhiches ive had .. i was so upset when i got to last bite .. ive since tried several other things on menu since and I'm not going to stop until i have had them all

Jesse about 1 month ago

Hangover Helper

So delicious! I added avocado to it. Never had anything bad from Bearded Bagel!

Naoboucher about 2 months ago

Hipster

This is an awesome sandwich. The smoked cheddar is a great way to add flavor to the veggies. The bagels are soft and delicious and the cream cheese is loaded with veggies. This is my go-to sandwich and it never disappoints.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA